Ramen & Gyoza in vegan style cooking class ラーメン&餃子料理教室

sam. 3 novembre à 02:30

Fuseau horaire : Paris (GMT+02:00)

Espace Privé
Kamakura
Japon
Kamakura

Ramen & Gyoza in vegan style cooking class ラーメン&餃子料理教室

Saturday November 3, 10h30 - 13h30 As there are many requests (after the september class), we have programmed this workshop again! We will also learn how to make the soup and sauce for the noodle and Nabe ! By Akemi & Satsuki, authors of [Grandma's Shojin ryori, Japanese Vegetarian Home Cooking] (version kindle in English)

「おばあちゃんの精進ごはん」著者の姉妹、暁美さんと五月さんによる料理クラス。 The number of participants is limited to 8 persons,

so we suggest to reserve your place in advance. To be able for everybody to enjoy together, meat, fish and dairy are not used in the cooking. Participation fee is 4500 yen. Lesson in English and Japanese. Recipes in both languages. Please reserve your place by e-mail お申込みはEメールでお願いします

[masked] ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^ [PROGRAM september 2018 – July 2019]

2018

Sunday September 16 : Ramen, Gyoza and Annin-dofu (dessert) ラーメン、餃子、杏仁豆腐

Sunday October 21 : Decorative & creative Maki-sushi 飾り巻き寿司

Saturday November 3 : Differents style of Nabe, hot pot dishes. Preserved-food. 鍋物。常備菜。

Sunday December 16 : Osechi ryori, Special New Year food ! おせち料理 2019

Sunday February 17 : Various ideas of dishes with daikon, radis 大根づくし

Sunday March 17 : Tofu and Miso とうふ・みそ

Sunday April 21 : Variety of potato recipes ideasじゃが芋づくし

Sunday May 19 : Sushi for picnic お寿司

Sunday June 9 : Obento 御弁当

Sunday July 21 : Somen noodle そうめん ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

https://www.meetup.com/Atelier-Cafe-Meetup-Kamakura/events/ https://www.facebook.com/ateliercafekamakura/

Source: https://www.meetup.com/fr-FR/Vegan-Shojin-style-cooking-Meetup/events/255335429/


Espace Privé
Kamakura
Japon

Gastronomie Boisson
Nous avons temporairement désactivé la possibilité de naviguer vers les tags.