Nichibei Toastmasters Regular Session
Toutes les 2 semaines, les mardi

Wed 7 March à 00:30 — informations
Tue 20 March à 23:30 — informations
Wed 4 April à 00:30 — informations
Wed 18 April à 00:30 — informations
Wed 2 May à 00:30 — informations
Wed 16 May à 00:30 — informations
Wed 30 May à 00:30 — informations
Wed 13 June à 00:30 — informations
Wed 27 June à 00:30 — informations
Wed 11 July à 00:30 — informations

Timezone : Paris (GMT+01:00)

211 E 43rd St
New York
NY 10017
États-Unis

*RSVP is required to visit our meeting due to building security. Please RSVP here or at [masked] by 3 days prior to the meeting date. (Photo ID is required to enter building.)


Source: https://www.meetup.com/fr-FR/Nichibei-Toastmasters/