Plant based in the X
Tous les 3 samedi du mois

Sat 17 March à 18:00 — informations
Sat 21 April à 19:00 — informations
Sat 19 May à 19:00 — informations
Sat 16 June à 19:00 — informations
Sat 21 July à 19:00 — informations
Sat 18 August à 19:00 — informations
Sat 15 September à 19:00 — informations
Sat 20 October à 19:00 — informations
Sat 17 November à 19:00 — informations
Sat 15 December à 19:00 — informations
Sat 19 January 2019 at 19:00 — informations

Timezone : Paris (GMT+01:00)

Jolo's Kitchen
New Rochelle
États-Unis

• What we'll do
This will be our first event to meet each other and enjoy some plant based food at this family restaurant. The owner has something special lined up for all of us and everyone is more than welcome to stay longer.

• What to bring
Bring yourself and an appetite meals are affordable you get a full plate ranging from 10 to 15 dollars. Please patronize the business while we are there they are allowing us to utilize their space.

• Important to know
Please be courtesy and know that you can stay after the time listed the owner is planning to play an educational video for us all to see. I'm looking forward to seeing everyone.


Source: https://www.meetup.com/fr-FR/Plant-based-in-the-X/