Self-LoVe: Sound Meditation & Halo(Salt)therapy
Chaque semaine le jeudi

Fri 23 February à 00:00 — informations
Fri 2 March à 00:00 — informations
Fri 9 March à 00:00 — informations
Thu 15 March à 23:00 — informations
Thu 22 March à 23:00 — informations
Fri 30 March à 00:00 — informations
Fri 6 April à 00:00 — informations
Fri 13 April à 00:00 — informations
Fri 20 April à 00:00 — informations
Fri 27 April à 00:00 — informations
Fri 4 May à 00:00 — informations
Fri 11 May à 00:00 — informations

Timezone : Paris (GMT+01:00)

Montauk Salt Cave Downtown
New York
États-Unis

“You yourself, as much as anybody in the entire universe, deserve your love and affection”
-Buddha

Weekly Self-Love Happy Hour!

Treat yourself with a relaxing sound meditation using a Flower of Life Gong in a theraputic Salt Cave. This powerful combination will cleanse the mind and body, leaving you rejuvenated and in ecstasy.

During this intimate session, you will be reclining on sofa chair and guided with a simple breathing exercise as you deeply surrender to the resonance of the gong.

Please arrive 10 minutes early, blankets are provided, bring a clear intention and the following for comfort: eye mask, water bottle and notepad.

Investment: $45

RSVP by calling[masked] and pay at the door.

Limited to first 13 participants each hourly session @ 6pm, 7pm, 8pm.

Have a blessed one!

Presented by Julius Betila and www.montauksaltcave.com

What is Halo(Salt)therapy: https://www.montauksaltcave.com/salt-therapy

What is Sound Meditation: https://www.soundhealingvibrations.com/


Source: https://www.meetup.com/fr-FR/Healing-Vibrations-NYC/