Illustrator Storytime with Lucy Ruth Cummins
Chronicle Books

Event unavailable.

Selon le cas, de nouvelles dates appraîtront bientôt ou l'activité proposée sera définitivement supprimée.

Sun 18/02/2018 from 10h30 to 11h30/strike>

Stories Bookshop + Storytelling Lab
458 Bergen St.
11217 Brooklyn
United States
Fans of A Hungry Lion, Rejoice! Lucy Ruth Cummins returns to Stories Sunday Storytime to share her new picture book, This Is NOT A Valentine. This book is the perfect gift for anyone you adore, and Lucy will be reading + signing + drawing + leading us in a NOT Valentine's Day celebration. Come!
Source: www.facebook.com