Dance & Practice Argentine Tango
Chaque semaine le mardi

Wed 24 January à 02:00 — informations
Wed 31 January à 02:00 — informations
Wed 7 February à 02:00 — informations
Wed 14 February à 02:00 — informations
Wed 21 February à 02:00 — informations
Wed 28 February à 02:00 — informations
Wed 7 March à 02:00 — informations
Wed 14 March à 01:00 — informations
Wed 21 March à 01:00 — informations
Wed 28 March à 02:00 — informations
Wed 4 April à 02:00 — informations
Wed 11 April à 02:00 — informations

Timezone : Paris (GMT+01:00)

IM Gallery
highland park
États-Unis

• What we'll do

We will start class with technique review then continue to a new advance step to increase your Tango vocabulary.
If you miss one class, just come the following week. This is not a series but individual classes. • What to bring
Any shoe that does not have a rubber sole. Dance shoes are preferred but not obligatory.

• Important to know

Intermediate Argentine Tango Class This course focuses on learning variations of advanced step combinations.
Every Tuesday at 8pm Tango class and practice. You will get 1hr class for $15 with a free 1/2hr practice afterwards.
Meet new people. Improve your Tango and have lots of fun!
Doors open: 7:45pm
Class: 8-9:00pm

Open level Practice: 9-9:30pm Price: Class $15
1/2hr practice: Free for those who take the class, $2 for anyone else.
The practice session is open to all levels.
Pay as you go. Come learn a new step, clean up your technique, practice and enjoy a little tango every Tuesday! Where:
233 Raritan Ave., lower level studio
Highland Park, NJ 08904
The entrance to the dance studio is through the side entrance on the right (under the large awning) when walking down the driveway.


Source: https://www.meetup.com/fr-FR/Jersey-Argentine-Tango/