Welcome! Let's join and practice our reading abilities
Chaque semaine le samedi

Sat 27 January à 21:00 — informations
Sat 3 February à 21:00 — informations
Sat 10 February à 21:00 — informations
Sat 17 February à 21:00 — informations
Sat 24 February à 21:00 — informations
Sat 3 March à 21:00 — informations
Sat 10 March à 21:00 — informations
Sat 17 March à 20:00 — informations
Sat 24 March à 20:00 — informations
Sat 31 March à 21:00 — informations
Sat 7 April à 21:00 — informations
Sat 14 April à 21:00 — informations
Sat 21 April à 21:00 — informations

Timezone : Paris (GMT+01:00)

Foodtown Supermarket
Bloomfield
États-Unis

Due to the holidays, weddings, etc.... (and my travels), I did not keep to a regular schedule (my apologies). As it is late notice to schedule for this weekend, I will re-start a regular schedule starting on January 20th. In the meantime I will set an evening week-night meeting to assess interest. Thank you.

January 20th will start with a short cleansing meditation, and will continue with readings. We will split into smaller groups if necessary.


----------
Are you a psychic medium? Do you want to become a medium? Are you clairvoyant, clairsentient, clairaudient, claircognizant? Are you always looking to raise your vibrations, cleanse and practice your abilities?

Let's practice our abilities in a supportive, non-judgmental atmosphere. Beginners, advanced and everyone that is interested in honing their abilities is welcome. Meetings will be held weekly once the group takes off. Join me in exploring our gifts and ultimately helping each other as well as others.

Consider meditating and cleansing before the meetup. If you would like to connect with a loved one that has passed on, bring an object that is meaningful to you. As it is our first meeting we will likely take some time to get to know each other and can pick subjects that interest us.

Looking forwards towards meeting you.

Blessings.

Marie


Source: https://www.meetup.com/fr-FR/Medium-and-Spiritualist-Meetup/