Sing Our Hearts Out at Community Karaoke
Chaque semaine le dimanche

Mon 18 December à 03:00 — informations
Mon 25 December à 03:00 — informations
Mon 1 January 2018 at 03:00 — informations
Mon 8 January 2018 at 02:00 — informations
Mon 15 January 2018 at 02:00 — informations
Mon 22 January 2018 at 02:00 — informations
Mon 29 January 2018 at 02:00 — informations
Mon 5 February 2018 at 02:00 — informations
Mon 12 February 2018 at 02:00 — informations
Mon 19 February 2018 at 02:00 — informations
Mon 26 February 2018 at 02:00 — informations
Mon 5 March 2018 at 02:00 — informations

Timezone : Paris (GMT+01:00)

Boots & Saddle
New York
États-Unis

Every Sunday, join your host, Michael Cruz and New York City's finest amateur armchair rockstars at Boots & Saddle, for a fun-filled night of karaoke, jokes (some lame, others stolen), and entertainment. We'll be singing our way through all your favorite songs and you're more than welcome to make requests.

Singing starts at 8pm and we don't quit 'til they kick us out.

We welcome vocalists of all types, skills, and talent. We don't judge, we don't point fingers, but we do ask that you encourage others while they sing their hearts out. See you soon!


Source: https://www.meetup.com/fr-FR/West-Village-Community-Karaoke/