Join us for Adult Caregiver Group (Alzheimer's Disease etc) meeting in Smithtown
Tous les 3 mercredi du mois

Wed 20 December à 22:30 — informations
Wed 17 January 2018 at 22:30 — informations
Wed 21 February 2018 at 22:30 — informations
Wed 21 March 2018 at 21:30 — informations
Wed 18 April 2018 at 22:30 — informations
Wed 16 May 2018 at 22:30 — informations
Wed 20 June 2018 at 22:30 — informations
Wed 18 July 2018 at 22:30 — informations
Wed 15 August 2018 at 22:30 — informations
Wed 19 September 2018 at 22:30 — informations
Wed 17 October 2018 at 22:30 — informations

Timezone : Paris (GMT+01:00)

Futterman & Lanza
Smithtown
États-Unis

We are inviting community members to attend a complimentary Adult Caregivers Support Group (for people affected by Alzheimer's Disease, dementia and other related issues). This group will be facilitated by elder law and estate planning attorney Jaclyn Kramer. Jackie has been trained to run this group by the Alzheimer's Disease Resource Center and has their support for information and materials.

As part of our daily work, we see how caregivers struggle to help their loved ones while taking care of everything else that is required of them. We will discuss a different topic each month and hope that attendees will return to this group as they find it a helpful resource.

We will discuss some holiday coping strategies as that can be an especially stressful time for everyone.

Looking forward to getting together.


Source: https://www.meetup.com/fr-FR/Smithtown-Caregiver-Meetup/