Live Stream "Channeling Energy" at Facebook
Chaque semaine le lundi, mardi, dimanche

Mon 25 September à 03:30 — informations
Tue 26 September à 03:30 — informations
Wed 27 September à 03:30 — informations
Mon 2 October à 04:30 — informations
Tue 3 October à 03:30 — informations
Wed 4 October à 03:30 — informations
Mon 9 October à 03:30 — informations
Tue 10 October à 03:30 — informations
Wed 11 October à 03:30 — informations
Mon 16 October à 03:30 — informations

Timezone : Paris (GMT+02:00)

770 Broadway
New York
NY 10003
États-Unis

Allow us to invite you to an extraordinary Facebook Live stream in which we will be channeling Infinite Intelligence to enhance the understanding of the expansion of human consciousness. https://www.facebook.com/onenessprojectlight


Source: https://www.meetup.com/fr-FR/Reiki-Healing-Lights/