Workout Class!
Chaque semaine le samedi

Sat 26 August à 15:30 — informations
Sat 26 August à 15:30 — informations

Fri 1 September à 14:30 — informations
Sat 2 September à 15:30 — informations
Fri 8 September à 14:30 — informations
Sat 9 September à 15:30 — informations
Fri 15 September à 14:30 — informations
Sat 16 September à 15:30 — informations
Fri 22 September à 14:30 — informations
Sat 23 September à 15:30 — informations
Fri 29 September à 14:30 — informations
Sat 30 September à 15:30 — informations
Fri 6 October à 14:30 — informations
Sat 7 October à 15:30 — informations
Fri 13 October à 14:30 — informations
Sat 14 October à 15:30 — informations
Fri 20 October à 14:30 — informations
Sat 21 October à 15:30 — informations

... et quelques autres dates.

Timezone : Paris (GMT+02:00)

104 Central Ave
Tarrytown
NY 10591
États-Unis

Hi All! I am holding a pre/post natal workout at my home. Please wear workout clothes. I have mats available to use but they are on the thin side if you prefer, bring your own. The workout will run about 45 minutes and end with some stretches. If you have any questions or injuries you are concerned about, please feel free to message me. Feel free to bring along baby!

** I will warn you that my house is not quite baby proofed for toddlers and older children. Until we get a better set up, I would like to keep young guests to pre-crawlers. **

I look forward to meeting you!

This meet up is pay as you wish. Payment is anonymous. Suggested donation is $15.


Source: https://www.meetup.com/fr-FR/Small-Group-Mommy-and-Me-Workout/