Sortir à Tugby

No event found for this city. If you konow where we can find information, let know us (using our email: support@koikonfait.com).

If a Facebook page is dedicated to events running in this city, be free to copy and paste the pages directly. It is simple, go to the Référencer une page Facebook page.

Nous vous proposons d'autres évènements proches de Tugby qui sont susceptibles de vous intéresser :

From 25/02/2018 10h00 to 23/12/2018 17h00
BMB Track Days: Stretton British Mini Bike Road Racing Championship

£40 per rider: Pay on the day Official British Mini Bikes organised events are run under the Permit and Authorisation of our Governing body…

Sat 27/01/2018 from 16h30 to 20h00
Bubblemaker Course Dive Rutland

Do you have a grandchild or child that is age 8+ that has expressed an interest in Scuba Diving? or you might want to give them something…

Sat 03/02/2018 from 16h30 to 20h00
PADI ReActivate Session Dive Rutland

Haven't been diving lately but want to get back in. Then this session is ideal for you to allow you to update your dive skills and Diving…

Sat 24/02/2018 from 16h30 to 20h00
Bubblemaker Course Dive Rutland

Do you have a grandchild or child that is age 8+ that has expressed an interest in Scuba Diving? If so this is the program for them. In the…

Sat 10/03/2018 from 11h00 to 16h00
PADI Equipment Specialist Dive Rutland

Don't miss a dive due to scuba equipment issue. Whether it is a blown o-ring, regulator problem, wetsuit tear or a broken fin strap, you can…

Sat 03/02/2018 from 16h00 to 17h00
Legend of the Sky Philharmonia Orchestra

The Philharmonia Orchestra joins with Leicester-Shire Schools Music Service for an concert celebrating the extraordinary achievements of the…

Thu 1 February à 19:00
The Sherlocks O2 Academy Leicester

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 6 Oct 2017 at 09:00 AM O2 Presale : Wed, 4 Oct 2017 at 09:00 AM Barclaycard Offer : Thu, 11 Jan 2018…

Sat 3 February à 19:00
The Damned O2 Academy Leicester

Plus special guests Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 7 Jul 2017 at 10:00 AM O2 Presale : Wed, 5 Jul 2017 at 10:00 AM

Tue 6 February à 19:00
Rat Boy O2 Academy Leicester

Plus special guests Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Thu, 31 Aug 2017 at 09:00 AM O2 Presale : Tue, 29 Aug 2017 at 09:00 AM

Tue 13/02/2018 from 19h00 to 22h00
Free Throw x Dry Jacket O2 Academy Leicester

The Cookie x Future Perfect presents Free Throw + Dryjacket O2 Academy Leicester, Leicester Tuesday 13th February 2018 £9 adv / 19:00 / 12+…

Sun 18/02/2018 from 19h00 to 23h00
The Xcerts O2 Academy Leicester

The Cookie x Future Perfect presents The XCERTS + Support TBA O2 Academy Leicester, Leicester Sunday 18th February 2018 £8.50 / 19:00 / 12+…

Thu 22 February à 19:00
Alvvays O2 Academy Leicester

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 22 Sep 2017 at 09:00 AM O2 Presale : Wed, 20 Sep 2017 at 09:00 AM

Tue 6 March à 19:00
The Wailers O2 Academy Leicester

Performing The Album Legend In Its Entirety Plus Other Greatest Hits Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 3 Nov 2017 at 09:00 AM O2…

Wed 14 March à 18:30
Gary Numan O2 Academy Leicester

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 1 Dec 2017 at 10:00 AM O2 Presale : Wed, 29 Nov 2017 at 10:00 AM

Wed 14/03/2018 from 19h00 to 23h00
Gary Numan O2 Academy Leicester

After his hugely successful UK tour in autumn 2017, electro icon Gary Numan will be back on the road to perform tracks from his much-loved new…

Sat 10 March à 19:00
Mist O2 Academy Leicester

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Thu, 7 Dec 2017 at 09:00 AM O2 Presale : Tue, 5 Dec 2017 at 09:00 AM

Tue 27/02/2018 from 19h00 to 23h00
Fickle Friends O2 Academy Leicester

The Cookie x Future Perfect presents Fickle Friends + Support TBA O2 Academy Leicester, Leicester Tuesday 27th February 2018 £12 adv / 19:00…

Sat 03/03/2018 from 19h00 to 2h00
Sleeper // SOLD OUT O2 Academy Leicester

The Cookie x Future Perfect x Star Shaped Club x Academy Events presents Sleeper + Star Shaped Club Afteparty Saturday 3rd March O2 Academy…

Wed 31/01/2018 from 20h00 to 22h00
Men's 1st vs DMU Men's 1st University of Leicester Basketball Club

Our first home game of the season and its a local derby 🔥 Come watch and support our Mens 1st as they win another game against DMU 1st. Bring…

Sat 10/02/2018 from 19h00 to 23h00
Tapas & Tarot Evening! Occasions Tea Room

What does 2018 hold for you?..Join us for an evening of tasty tapas and tarot card readings with our resident angel card reader, Muna on…

From 12/02/2018 09h30 to 15/02/2018 16h00
Hip Hop Half Term Feb 2018 Bodyrox Dance Company .

Hip Hop Half Term is back with a bang! We have had some interest of students signing up already- our sign up is going live!!! Bodyrox are proud…