Sortir à Southbourne

Nous vous proposons d'autres évènements proches de Southbourne qui sont susceptibles de vous intéresser :

Sun 11 February à 19:00
The Damned O2 Academy Bournemouth

Plus Special Guests Slim Jim Phantom Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 7 Jul 2017 at 10:00 AM O2 Presale : Wed, 5 Jul 2017 at 10:00 AM

Fri 16 March à 19:00
The Wailers O2 Academy Bournemouth

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 3 Nov 2017 at 09:00 AM O2 Presale : Wed, 1 Nov 2017 at 09:00 AM

Sat 17 February à 19:00
Wilkinson O2 Academy Bournemouth

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 20 Oct 2017 at 09:00 AM O2 Presale : Wed, 18 Oct 2017 at 09:00 AM

Thu 01/02/2018 from 11h00 to 12h00
Home Education -WW1 Science Zone UK

Home Education children exploring World War One - on the anniversary of 100 years - looking at the reasons and the new technology and…

Fri 02/02/2018 from 10h30 to 11h30
Baby Dinosaurs - 10:30 Science Zone UK

In this exciting workshop your child will learn about how dinosaurs adapted to their environment, how the your emerge from an egg and what…

Thursday 25 from 11h00 to 12h00
Home Education- Fractals Science Zone UK

Home Education welcome -- The Fractal Dome is a workshop and dome experience specially designed for learning and development in maths, science…

Wed 07/02/2018 from 21h00 to 0h00
Chaplins Open Mic Night Chaplins & The Cellar Bar

Chaplin's Open Mic Our Open Mic Night, always attracts a wide range of local talent from Different Artistic and Musical Backgrounds. Creating an…

Wed 14/02/2018 from 19h00 to 22h00
Ventana Valentines The Cumberland Hotel

Treat that Special Person with a Valentines 3 Course Gourmet Dinner from our A LA Carte Menu (Excluding Grill) 39.95pp Including a Glass of…

Thu 15/03/2018 from 23h00 to 2h00
Keith Returns! Sound Circus

I'll be doing this one, hopefully, having recently been to Antarctica, crossing what is supposed to be the roughest area of ocean on earth,…

Sat 17/03/2018 from 21h00 to 2h00
St. Patty's Party Sound Circus

Oh My! St. Patty's Night is on a Saturday! Let the mayhem begin! Wear something green or with an Irish touch for a free house spirit & mixer.…