Sortir à Christchurch, dorset

Nous vous proposons d'autres évènements proches de Christchurch, dorset qui sont susceptibles de vous intéresser :

Fri 22/12/2017 from 17h30 to 23h00
Xmas Meal and Draw! Bournemouth Deaf Club

For the first time, we will be having a Xmas Meal at the deaf club on Friday 22nd December at 5.30pm! Tickets: £15 per person (£5 deposit)…

Sat 9 December à 22:00
Garage Nation O2 Academy Bournemouth

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Sat, 29 Jul 2017 at 09:00 AM O2 Presale : Thu, 27 Jul 2017 at 09:00 AM Barclaycard Presale : Sat, 18 Nov…

Sun 31 December à 21:00
One Nation Nye O2 Academy Bournemouth

SASASAS, DJs Phantasy & Macky Gee, DRUM SOUND & BASSLINE SMITH, Plus many more ///FULL LINE UP/// MAIN ARENA SASASAS (Skibadee, Shotta, Shabba…

Thu 30/11/2017 from 19h00 to 0h00
O2 Academy Bournemouth The Divine Comedy

Hi all, please contact the O2 Academy Bournemouth for more info/ticket enquiries/times. We have used a default time for all listings as Facebook…

Fri 08/12/2017 from 10h30 to 11h30
Snow Science Science Zone UK

Is your child obsessed with snow?? Then this is the workshop for them!In this workshop children will explore what snow (and ice) is, get…

Thu 07/12/2017 from 11h00 to 15h00
Christmas Dinosaurs Science Zone UK

Who said Dinosaurs don't celebrate Christmas??? Why not have one hanging on your tree made by your very own #dinosaur-enthusiast? In this…

Fri 01/12/2017 from 10h30 to 11h30
Smelly Science Science Zone UK

In this fun workshop, children explore their sense of taste, touch and smell. They learn how their nose and tongue helps them smell and taste…

Thu 30/11/2017 from 11h00 to 12h00
Helicopters & Hovercrafts Science Zone UK

Why and how do things hover??? Come and explore the world of hovercrafts and helicopters with us. In this workshop children look at how animals…

Tue 05/12/2017 from 19h00 to 22h00
SUBU BME Awards 2017 SUBU Bournemouth

THE BME Awards 2017 are here! Save the date // Tuesday, 5th December 2017// Time: 7pm onwards.. Venue: CITYGATE Centre Lansdowne The BME awards…

Wed 13/12/2017 from 21h00 to 0h00
Chaplins Open Mic Night Chaplins & The Cellar Bar

Chaplin's Open Mic Our Open Mic Night, always attracts a wide range of local talent from Different Artistic and Musical Backgrounds. Creating an…