Sortir à Bruntingthorpe

No event found for this city. If you konow where we can find information, let know us (using our email: support@koikonfait.com).

If a Facebook page is dedicated to events running in this city, be free to copy and paste the pages directly. It is simple, go to the Référencer une page Facebook page.

Nous vous proposons d'autres évènements proches de Bruntingthorpe qui sont susceptibles de vous intéresser :

Sat 24/02/2018 from 18h30 to 23h30
Viva Voce Kilworth House Hotel

The UK’s answer to Il Divo! We are delighted to present Viva Voce in a show that really does have something for everyone. Four young men with…

Thu 15/03/2018 from 14h00 to 16h30
Gin Afternoon Tea Kilworth House Hotel

Discover our original take on Gin and Afternoon Tea, or ‘Gin & Tea’. A classic afternoon tea, but with a cheeky gin cocktail twist.…

Tue 27/02/2018 from 18h30 to 23h30
Talon Acoustic Kilworth House Hotel

The UK’s finest Eagles band Talon have played to ecstatic sold out audiences at Live at Kilworth at our theatre for the past six years. Now we…

Fri 02/02/2018 from 19h00 to 23h00
Kilworth Jazz Evening Kilworth House Hotel

What could be more romantic and relaxing than dinner in the Orangery with the cool sound of Jazz as the perfect ccompaniment. Our Jazz evenings…

Thu 22/02/2018 from 19h00 to 23h00
Come Dine With Me Kilworth House Hotel

WITH HEAD CHEF MAX FAULKNER Our popular Come Dine With Me evenings are a special opportunity to get a close up insight of the culinary…

Sun 25/02/2018 from 8h00 to 12h00
Drysuit Speciality Dive Rutland

Want to stay warm? Want to extend your scuba diving season? Then dive dry. A dry suit seals you off from the water and keeps you comfortable,…

From 25/02/2018 10h00 to 23/12/2018 17h00
BMB Track Days: Stretton British Mini Bike Road Racing Championship

£40 per rider: Pay on the day Official British Mini Bikes organised events are run under the Permit and Authorisation of our Governing body…

Wed 31/01/2018 from 20h00 to 22h00
Men's 1st vs DMU Men's 1st University of Leicester Basketball Club

Our first home game of the season and its a local derby 🔥 Come watch and support our Mens 1st as they win another game against DMU 1st. Bring…

Thu 1 February à 19:00
The Sherlocks O2 Academy Leicester

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 6 Oct 2017 at 09:00 AM O2 Presale : Wed, 4 Oct 2017 at 09:00 AM Barclaycard Offer : Thu, 11 Jan 2018…

Tue 27/02/2018 from 19h00 to 23h00
Fickle Friends O2 Academy Leicester

The Cookie x Future Perfect presents Fickle Friends + Support TBA O2 Academy Leicester, Leicester Tuesday 27th February 2018 £12 adv / 19:00…

Sat 10 March à 19:00
Mist O2 Academy Leicester

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Thu, 7 Dec 2017 at 09:00 AM O2 Presale : Tue, 5 Dec 2017 at 09:00 AM

Wed 14/03/2018 from 19h00 to 23h00
Gary Numan O2 Academy Leicester

After his hugely successful UK tour in autumn 2017, electro icon Gary Numan will be back on the road to perform tracks from his much-loved new…

Wed 14 March à 18:30
Gary Numan O2 Academy Leicester

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 1 Dec 2017 at 10:00 AM O2 Presale : Wed, 29 Nov 2017 at 10:00 AM

Sat 03/03/2018 from 19h00 to 2h00
Sleeper // SOLD OUT O2 Academy Leicester

The Cookie x Future Perfect x Star Shaped Club x Academy Events presents Sleeper + Star Shaped Club Afteparty Saturday 3rd March O2 Academy…

Tue 6 March à 19:00
The Wailers O2 Academy Leicester

Performing The Album Legend In Its Entirety Plus Other Greatest Hits Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 3 Nov 2017 at 09:00 AM O2…

Sat 3 February à 19:00
The Damned O2 Academy Leicester

Plus special guests Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 7 Jul 2017 at 10:00 AM O2 Presale : Wed, 5 Jul 2017 at 10:00 AM

Tue 6 February à 19:00
Rat Boy O2 Academy Leicester

Plus special guests Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Thu, 31 Aug 2017 at 09:00 AM O2 Presale : Tue, 29 Aug 2017 at 09:00 AM

Tue 13/02/2018 from 19h00 to 22h00
Free Throw x Dry Jacket O2 Academy Leicester

The Cookie x Future Perfect presents Free Throw + Dryjacket O2 Academy Leicester, Leicester Tuesday 13th February 2018 £9 adv / 19:00 / 12+…

Thu 22 February à 19:00
Alvvays O2 Academy Leicester

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 22 Sep 2017 at 09:00 AM O2 Presale : Wed, 20 Sep 2017 at 09:00 AM

Sun 18/02/2018 from 19h00 to 23h00
The Xcerts O2 Academy Leicester

The Cookie x Future Perfect presents The XCERTS + Support TBA O2 Academy Leicester, Leicester Sunday 18th February 2018 £8.50 / 19:00 / 12+…

Thu 22/03/2018 from 20h00 to 20h01
The Levellers The Levellers

We are delighted to announce The Levellers Acoustic Tour with very special guest Ginger Wildheart. They will be touring the release of an…

Sat 03/02/2018 from 16h00 to 17h00
Legend of the Sky Philharmonia Orchestra

The Philharmonia Orchestra joins with Leicester-Shire Schools Music Service for an concert celebrating the extraordinary achievements of the…

Fri 23/02/2018 from 19h00 to 20h00
I'm Better Than This Andy Fowler - Fowl Humour

After being forcibly removed from his local writers group, unappreciated poet, word weaver and philosopher ANDY FOWLER presents his works of…

Thu 08/02/2018 from 20h30 to 21h30
Rhymes Against Humanity MissImp: Improv Comedy Nottingham

What if you could choose the title of a brand new musical and then see it performed instantly? That’s what is going to happen to one audience…