Sortir à Boscombe

Nous vous proposons d'autres évènements proches de Boscombe qui sont susceptibles de vous intéresser :

Sun 11 February à 19:00
The Damned O2 Academy Bournemouth

Plus Special Guests Slim Jim Phantom Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 7 Jul 2017 at 10:00 AM O2 Presale : Wed, 5 Jul 2017 at 10:00 AM

Sat 17 February à 19:00
Wilkinson O2 Academy Bournemouth

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 20 Oct 2017 at 09:00 AM O2 Presale : Wed, 18 Oct 2017 at 09:00 AM

Fri 16 March à 19:00
The Wailers O2 Academy Bournemouth

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 3 Nov 2017 at 09:00 AM O2 Presale : Wed, 1 Nov 2017 at 09:00 AM

Wed 07/02/2018 from 21h00 to 0h00
Chaplins Open Mic Night Chaplins & The Cellar Bar

Chaplin's Open Mic Our Open Mic Night, always attracts a wide range of local talent from Different Artistic and Musical Backgrounds. Creating an…

Thu 15/03/2018 from 23h00 to 2h00
Keith Returns! Sound Circus

I'll be doing this one, hopefully, having recently been to Antarctica, crossing what is supposed to be the roughest area of ocean on earth,…

Sat 17/03/2018 from 21h00 to 2h00
St. Patty's Party Sound Circus

Oh My! St. Patty's Night is on a Saturday! Let the mayhem begin! Wear something green or with an Irish touch for a free house spirit & mixer.…

Wed 14/02/2018 from 19h00 to 22h00
Ventana Valentines The Cumberland Hotel

Treat that Special Person with a Valentines 3 Course Gourmet Dinner from our A LA Carte Menu (Excluding Grill) 39.95pp Including a Glass of…

Wed 14/02/2018 from 19h30 to 21h30
Skeptical Philosophy Bournemouth Skeptics in the Pub

What does it mean to be human? What is personhood? These are questions that have interested philosophers for a long time. But it is also…